The University of New Hampshire Law Review

Editorial Board


Christopher Hanba
Managing Editor
Ronald Sia
Chief Note Editor
Anna Bulas
Chief Articles Editor
Heather Byers
Business Editor
Scott Lowry


Senior Article Editor
Matthew Barthalow
Senior Article Editor
Amy Mackin
Senior Article Editor
Soumya Panda
Senior Article Editor
Matthew Polson
Senior Article Editor
Philip Ruais

Associate Members

Charles Blazer
Lyndsee Dickison
Jeremy Harrison
Ross Hicks
Nathan Rees
Sean Tassi
Charlotte Calcagni
Taylor Evans
Ryan Hawkins
Brian Perreault
Jason Tanguay
Kate Winstanley

Faculty Advisor

Jeffrey Roy

Business Manager

Carol Ruh