•  
  •  
 

The University of New Hampshire Law Review

Volume 19 (2020-2021)

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief
Kaitlin Purdy Murphy
kra35@unhlaw.unh.edu

Chief Articles Editors
Daniel Divis
D.Divis@unhlaw.unh.edu

Theodore Rand
tar1033@unhlaw.unh.edu

Managing Editors
Cameron Cox
cjr226@unhlaw.unh.edu

Ian Rossi
Ian.Rossi@unhlaw.unh.edu

Chief Notes Editor
Katherine Llangari
K.Llangari@unhlaw.unh.edu

Symposium Editor
Derek Kaufman
djk1039@unhlaw.unh.edu

Faculty Advisor


Roger Allan Ford
Roger.Ford@law.unh.edu

Library Liaisons


Sue Zago & Kathy Fletcher
Sue.Zago@law.unh.edu
Kathy.Fletcher@law.unh.edu