The University of New Hampshire Law Review

Editorial Board

Editor-in- Chief
Owen Graham
Managing Editor
Benjamin Lajoie
Chief Articles Editor
Michael Strauss
Chief Notes Editor
Meaghan Jepsen
Online Operations Editor
Anthony Muir
Executive Editors
Ryan Kuehne
Alyssa Ruderman

Associate Editors

Steven Briden
Daniel Hakansson
James Hardy
James McClure
Brendan O'Donnell
Charles Shockley
Cassandra Simmons
Chad Wellins

Faculty Advisor

Jessica Durkis-Stokes