The University of New Hampshire Law Review

Volume 9 Number 2 *University of New Hampshire Law Review*

Article 2

March 2011

Masthead, Volume 9, Number 2, 2011

Editorial Board

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholars.unh.edu/unh_lr

Part of the Law Commons

Repository Citation

Editorial Board, *Masthead, Volume 9, Number 2, 2011*, 9 U.N.H. L. Rev. i (2011), available at http://scholars.unh.edu/unh_lr/vol9/iss2/2

This Prefatory Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the University of New Hampshire – Franklin Pierce School of Law at University of New Hampshire Scholars' Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in The University of New Hampshire Law Review by an authorized editor of University of New Hampshire Scholars' Repository. For more information, please contact sue.zago@law.unh.edu.

UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW REVIEW

Volume 9

March 2011

Number 2

EDITORIAL BOARD

Luke Nelson Editor-in-Chief

Terri Nolan Managing Editor

Thomas Sanchez Chief Articles Editor Megan Hertler Executive Editor/ Chief Notes Editor

SENIOR ARTICLES EDITORS

Anna T. Bragg Erica Johnson Ryan Fields Daniel Lawson

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Uillame Bell Carroll Dortch Jon Jonsson Sarah Crush Jonathan Foskett Ernest Kawka Kathryn Naughton Kelly Donahue Carl Gunlefinger Michael McCubbin

FACULTY ADVISOR

BUSINESS MANAGER

Jordan Budd

Kathi Hennessy

NOTES ADVISOR

Alice Briggs